quinta-feira, abril 13, 2006

Série 24: As músicas IV.

, New Order.

The Sound Of Settling, Death Cab For Cutie.

Directions, Josh Rouse.

How To Be Dead, Snow Patrol.

Sleeping In, The Postal Service.

12:51, The Strokes.

Paint A Vulgar Picture, The Smiths.

The Lovecats, The Cure.

Complexity, The Roots.

Walk on, U2.

99 Problems, Jay-Z.

Jesus Walk With Me, Kanye West.

Lonely Soul, U.N.K.L.E..

Let's Get Ready To Crumble, The Russian Futurists.

Erva Daninha A'Alastrar, António Variações.


Blogger S. said...

"24 Rosas"

1:06 da manhã  

Enviar um comentário

<< Home